Florida Classes

Welcome to the Florida Pages.
You can contact instructors by clicking on their name under their pictures
Karen at Clearwater Chick-fil-A Tues 4/11 6pm
Miss Tamara closed Friday, 4/14 
Mar. at Cong Schaarai Zedek 4/20 10:15am

Class Schedule for Florida

Date Location City INSTRUCTOR Time
Mon Oldsmar United Methodist, 207 E Buckingham Ave Oldsmar Karen G 9:30
Mon JCC North Branch, 13009 Community Campus Dr. Tampa Wendy L 10
Mon Hope & Play Preschool - Little Rd Trinity Mary F 10
Mon First Pres Preschool, 2050 Oak St Sarasota Kathy V 10
Mon Jessie Brock Comm Ctr, 310 N Dillard St Winter Garden Becky S 9:30 & 10:30
Mon Maitland Comm Park, 1400 Mayo Ave Maitland Rachel B 11
         
Tues Palm Harbor Rec Ctr, 1500 16th St. Palm Harbor Mar. 10
Tues Hope & Play Preschool - Little Rd Trinity Mary F 10
Tues K Peas, 13966 Lynmar Blvd Tampa Karen G 4pm
Tues Church of the Ascension  4950 S Apopka Vineland Rd Orlando(Dr. Phillips) Becky S. 9:30 10:30
Tues Jessie Brock Comm Ctr 310 N Dillard St 1st & 3rd Tues ONLY Winter Garden Becky S 6:15pm
Tues Tuskawilla UMC, 3925 Red Bug Lake Rd Casselberry Rachel B 10
         
Wed Palm Harbor Rec Ctr, 1500 16th St. Palm Harbor Mar. 10
Wed Asbury United Methodist Church, 220 W Horatio Ave Maitland Becky S 10:15
Wed Parkway Christian Preschool, 1200 S Flamingo Rd Davie Pie K 10
         
Thur. Our Lady of Lourdes Comny Ctr, 750 San Salvador Dr Dunedin Karen G 10
Thur K Peas, 13966 Lynmar Blvd Tampa Karen G 4pm
Thur Orlando Fashion Sq Mall, E Colonial Dr Orlando Rachel B 11
Thur St. Stephen Lutheran Church, 2140 West State Road 434 Longwood Becky S 10
Thur Parkway Christian Preschool, 1200 S Flamingo Rd Davie Pie K 9
         
Fri Pasadena Comm Church Preschool 112 70th St S St. Pete Tamara 10
Fri K Peas, 13966 Lynmar Blvd Tampa Karen G 10 & 11
Fri JCC S Branch, 2713 Bayshore Blvd STARTING SOON Tampa Wendy L 10
Fri Friends Church, 53 S Dean Rd E Orlando Becky S 10:15
Fri First Pres Preschool, 2050 Oak St Sarasota Kathy V 9:15
         
         

Pinellas
marwfrog2 Tamara M 1in
Mar. Tamara M
Karen G 1 in
 Karen G
Hillsborough  Wendy L
Pasco
Mary 5 1 in
Mary F
Orange
Becky S 1inRachel Bateman 1in
Becky S                                                                 Rachel B
S Flo
Pie K 1INChristina w MF
Pie K                                                                         Christina C
Sarasota
Kathy V
Kathy V

Florida

Name Location Phone # E-dress
Mar. Palm Harbor 727-781-4MAR mar@musicwithmar.com
Karen Dunedin 727-251-1180 KarenG@musicwithmar.com
Tamara St. Petersburg 727-458-4878 TamaraM@musicwithmar.com
Mary New Port Richey 727-375-0258 Maryf@musicwithmar.com
Becky Orlando 407-739-4586 BeckyS@musicwithmar.com
Rachel Orlando 407-234-0203 RachelB@musicwithmar.com
Pamela Palm Harbor 727-644-7605 Pamt@musicwithmar.com
Kathy Sarasota 941-955-8119 Kathyv@musicwithmar.com
Pie Davie 954-245-2821 Piek@musicwithmar.com