Florida Classes

Welcome to the Florida Pages
You can contact instructors by clicking on their name under their pictures
Karen at Chick-fil-A  Gulf-to-Bay Dec 12, 6pm
Mar.’s Dec 27 class will relocate to Ninja Bounce
Karen’s 4:30 & 6pm classes will be closed in December

Class Schedule for Florida

Date Location City INSTRUCTOR Time
Mon Oldsmar United Methodist, 207 E Buckingham Ave Oldsmar Karen G 9:30
Mon Lakeview Comm Church, 475 East Lake Rd Tarpon Springs Colleen L 10
Mon Jessie Brock Comm Ctr, 310 N Dillard St Winter Garden Becky S 9:30 & 10:30
Mon Jessie Brock 310 N Dillard St FROGGY FITNESS Winter Garden Becky S 11:30
Mon Maitland Comm Park, 1400 Mayo Ave Maitland Rachel B 11
         
Tues Palm Harbor Rec Ctr, 1500 16th St. Palm Harbor Mar. 10
Tues Hope United Methodist Church - 2200 Little Rd Trinity Colleen L 10
Tues K Peas, 13966 Lynmar Blvd West Chase Karen G 4pm
Tues Church of the Ascension  4950 S Apopka Vineland Rd Orlando(Dr. Phillips) Becky S. 9:30 10:30
Tues Jessie Brock 310 N Dillard St FROGGY FITNESS Winter Garden Becky S 5:15
Tues Jessie Brock Comm Ctr 310 N Dillard St 1st & 3rd Tues ONLY Winter Garden Becky S 6:15pm
Tues Tuskawilla UMC, 3925 Red Bug Lake Rd Casselberry Rachel B 10:30
         
Wed Palm Harbor Rec Ctr, 1500 16th St. Palm Harbor Mar. 10
Wed K Peas,k 13966 Lynmar Blvd West Chase Karen 3pm
Wed Asbury United Methodist Church, 220 W Horatio Ave Maitland Becky S 10:15
Wed Asbury UMC, 220 W Horatio Ave FROGGY FITNESS Starts 6/14 Maitland Becky S 11:15
Wed Parkway Christian Preschool, 1200 S Flamingo Rd Davie Pie K 10
         
Thur. Our Lady of Lourdes Comny Ctr Dunedin Karen G 10
Thur K Peas, 13966 Lynmar Blvd West Chase Karen G 4:30 & 6pm
Thur Orlando Fashion Sq Mall, E Colonial Dr Orlando Rachel B 11:15
Thur St. Stephen Lutheran Church, 2140 West State Road 434 Longwood Becky S 10
Thur Parkway Christian Preschool, 1200 S Flamingo Rd Davie Pie K Closed Summer
         
Fri Pasadena Comm Church Preschool St. Pete Tamara 10am
Fri K Peas, 13966 Lynmar Blvd West Chase Karen G 10 & 11
Fri Friends Church, 53 S Dean Rd E Orlando Becky S 10:15
Fri We Rock the Spectrum 12505 Starkey Rd - Starts Jan 5 Largo Fawn S 9:30
         
Sat Hudson Regional Library - 1st Sat of month Hudson Colleen L 10
Sat We Rock the Spectrum 12505 Starkey Rd - starts Jan 6 Largo Fawn 10

Pinellas
marwfrog2 Karen G 1 in
Mar. Karen G
 Tamara M 1in  
Tamara M Fawn S 
Pasco
 
Colleen L

 

Orange
Becky S 1inRachel Bateman 1in
Becky S                 Rachel B
Hillsborough

 

S Flo
Pie K 1INChristina w MF
Pie K                   Christina C

Florida

Name Location Phone # E-dress
Mar. Palm Harbor 727-781-4MAR mar@musicwithmar.com
Karen Dunedin 727-251-1180 KarenG@musicwithmar.com
Tamara St. Petersburg 727-458-4878 TamaraM@musicwithmar.com
Fawn Seminole   FawnS@musicwithmar.com
Mary New Port Richey 727-375-0258 Maryf@musicwithmar.com
Becky Orlando 407-739-4586 BeckyS@musicwithmar.com
Rachel Orlando 407-234-0203 RachelB@musicwithmar.com
Colleen L Trinity   ColleenL@musicwithmar.com
Christina Hollywood 305-648-1199 ChristinaC@musicwithmar.com
Pie Davie 954-245-2821 Piek@musicwithmar.com