Western New York Classes

        Welcome to the Music with Mar. Page for Western New York Classes.
     To e-mail, click on instructor’s pictures posted below the schedule

Western NY Classes

DAY LOCATION CITY INSTRUCTOR TIME
Mon Page 1 Preschool, 1449 Orchard Park Rd W Seneca Bridget P 10:30 & 4:30
         
Tues 1st Pres Church, 9 Paine St E Aurora Bridget P 10:30
Tues St Edmund's Campus, 530 Ellicott Crk Rd Tonawanda Anita H 10
Tues Sacred Heart Parish, 5337 Genessee St Lancaster April S 10:30
Tues St. John's Lutheran, 3512 Clinton St W Seneca Melissa S 6:30
         
Wed E Hills Wesleyan Church, 8445 Grenier Rd Clarence Katie M 10:15 & 11:15am; 6:15pm
Wed 1st Pres Church, 9 Paine St E Aurora Bridget P 10:30
Wed 1st Pres Church, 9 Paine St 1st WED of Month E Aurora Bridget P 6:30pm
Wed Elma United Meth Church, 2991 Bowen Rd Elma Melissa S 9:30
         
Thurs Amherst Comm Church, 77 Washington Hwy Amherst Katie M 10&11
Thurs Amherst Comm Church, 77 Washington Hwy Amherst Katie M 4:30pm
Thurs Hamburg Youth Ctr, 200 Prospect Ave Hamburg Sarah K 10
Thurs St Edmunds Campus 530 Ellicott CrkRd 1stThurs Tonawanda Anita H 6pm
Thurs Holy Mother of the Rosary, 6298 Broadway Ave Lancaster April S 10:30
         
Fri Amherst Comm Church, 77 Washington Hwy Amherst Katie M 10&11
Fri 1st Asembly of God, 9750 Niagara Falls Blvd Niagara Falls Anita H 10
Fri St. John's Lutheran, 3512 Clinton St W Seneca Melissa S 10:30
Fri Orchard Park Pres Church, 4369 S Buffalo St Orchard Park Sarah K 10:30
         
         
         


Instructor Contacts:

 Anita H 1in  Katie W 1in  Bridget P 1in    Melissa w frog alone
 Anita H  Katie W   Bridget P Sarah K April S  Melissa S

New York - Western Area

Name Location Phone # Edress
Katie Clarence/Amherst 716-903-6593 Katiew@musicwithmar.com
Anita Tonawanda/Niagara Falls 716-873-2264 Anitah@musicwithmar.com
Bridget W Seneca/E Aurora 716-982-2000 Bridgetp@musicwithmar.com
Sarah Hamburg/Orchard Park 716-997-6999 Sarahk@musicwithmar.com
April Lancaster   AprilS@musicwithmar.com
Melissa Elma 716-523-9120 Melissas@musicwithmar.com