Instructor Contact Info Just Pics

 


Florida

Name Location Phone # E-dress
Mar. Palm Harbor 727-781-4MAR mar@musicwithmar.com
Karen Dunedin 727-251-1180 KarenG@musicwithmar.com
Tamara St. Petersburg 727-458-4878 TamaraM@musicwithmar.com
Fawn Seminole   FawnS@musicwithmar.com
Mary New Port Richey 727-375-0258 Maryf@musicwithmar.com
Becky Orlando 407-739-4586 BeckyS@musicwithmar.com
Rachel Orlando 407-234-0203 RachelB@musicwithmar.com
Colleen L Trinity   ColleenL@musicwithmar.com
Christina Hollywood 305-648-1199 ChristinaC@musicwithmar.com
Pie Davie 954-245-2821 Piek@musicwithmar.com


Alaska

       


Georgia

       

The Midwest Crew

Kansas

Stephanie Olathe 913/393-2803 StephanieM@musicwithmar.com
Jennifer Relocating 913-687-2274 JenniferL@musicwithmar.com


Massachusetts

Name Location Phone # Edress
       


Missouri

Valerie Raymore 816-805-2218 ValerieA@musicwithmar.com


New Hampshire

       


North Carolina

Laurie Durham 919 593-3035 LaurieJ@musicwithmar.com


[TABLE=15]

New York - Western Area

Name Location Phone # Edress
Katie Clarence/Amherst 716-903-6593 Katiew@musicwithmar.com
Anita Tonawanda/Niagara Falls 716-873-2264 Anitah@musicwithmar.com
Bridget W Seneca/E Aurora 716-982-2000 Bridgetp@musicwithmar.com
Sarah Hamburg/Orchard Park 716-997-6999 Sarahk@musicwithmar.com
April Lancaster   AprilS@musicwithmar.com
Melissa Elma 716-523-9120 Melissas@musicwithmar.com


California

Name Location Phone # Edress
Loly S San Jose 512- 219-9046 lolys@musicwithmar.com
Jennifer E Hanford 360-739-7681 JenniferE@musicwithmar.com


Texas

Julie Round Rock 512-924-6136 JulieD@musicwithmar.com

[TABLE=18]