Instructor Contact Info

Florida Kansas New York — Western Area California
Alaska Massachusetts North Carolina Texas
Georgia Missouri New Hampshire  Colorado

Florida

Mar. Palm Harbor/Tarpon 727-781-4627 Mar@musicwithmar.com
Karen G. Dunedin 727-251-1180 KarenG@musicwithmar.com
Tamara M. St. Petersburg 727-458-4878 TamaraM@musicwithmar.com
Mary  F. NPR/Trinity 727-375-0258 MaryF@musicwithmar.com
Kathy V Sarasota 941-366-2000 KathyV@musicwithmar.com
Becky S Orlando 407-739-4586 BeckyS@musicwithmar.com
Rachel B Orlando 407-234-0203 RachelB@musicwithmar.com
Christina C ChristinaC@musicwithmar.com
Pie K Cooper City 954-245-2821 PieK@musicwithmar.com

Alaska

California

Loly S San Jose 512-350-1677 LolyS@musicwithmar.com
Jennifer E  Hanford 360-739-7681 JenniferE@musicwithmar.com

Colorado

Annemarie S Boulder  727-492-7377 AnnemarieS@musicwithmar.com

Georgia

 

Kansas

Stephanie M Olathe 913-393-2803 StephanieM@musicwithmar.com

Maryland

Kelly O Annapolis 716-903-4617 KellyO@musicwithmar.com

Massachusetts

Bethany G Bourne 508-273-0212 BethanyG@musicwithmar.com

Missouri

Valerie A Independence ValerieA@musicwithmar.com
Deborah I Independence 816-795-38040 DeborahI@musicwithmar.com

 

New Hampshire

NH

North Carolina

Laurie J Durham 919-593-3035 LaurieJ@musicwithmar.com


New York – Western Area

Katie M Clarence/Amherst 716-903-6593 KatieM@musicwithmar.com
Anita H Tonowanda/Amherst 716-873-2264 AnitaH@musicwithmar.com
Bridget P W Seneca/E Aurora 716-982-2000 BridgetP@musicwithmar.com
Sarah K Hamburg/Lancaster 716-649-0678 SarahK@musicwithmar.com
Melissa S Elma 716-523-9120 MelissaS@musicwithmar.com

 

Texas

Julie D Round Rock 512-924-6136 JulieD@musicwithmar.com

Virginia